I’m in Japan! Production IG Store, Kuroko no Basuke Haul

Hi everyone

I should have mentioned this some time ago, but I recently moved to Japan. I don’t know how long I’ll be there but so far I am enjoying it very much.

Today I’ll write about when I went to the Production IG store in Osaka. It’s located in a department store called Lucua near the train station. I can’t remember what floor it is, but it is worth a visit if you are a fan of Kuroko no Basuke, Joker’s Game and Haikyuu, Ghost in the Shell and Psycho Pass.

img_5711

Here is the store.

img_5713

Stuff for sale, mostly Joker’s Game.

img_5714

Kuroko no Basuke goodies for sale!

img_5715

img_5727

Big stickers for sale

img_5726

Lots of Kuroko no Basuke charms for sale.

img_5722

So cute *3*

I recently got into Kuroko no Basuke thanks to my cousin so I went pretty crazy when I saw all their merchandise for sale.

Here is my haul…

img_5739

Altogether this cost me 5000+ yen, which was not as bad as I thought considering I thought it’d go up to 10,000 yen or something. I mean, I spent like 70000 yen in the Pokemon Centre. JAPAN IS EXPENSIVE!

So I got a towel with all the Generation of Miracles on it. I got two posters (the long boxes), but all I could see on the box was what kind of posters you could get….so that reminded me of Yu Gi Oh or Pokemon cards. And I asked the girl at the store and she said they were at random so I wasn’t able to choose 😦

LEFT: Kuroko on the box cover. MIDDLE: The posters you can get. RIGHT: More posters

xahs9542

You get 2 posters in one box, and I got Sakurai and Imayoshi lol.

Here is the second posterbox I bought…

LEFT: Individual posters. MIDDLE: Group posters. LEFT: Individual posters

img_5751

From that I got Midorima and the group poster at the very top, which was nice. I think I might try my luck and buy more… lol. I got two lanyards – one with Akashi and Aomine and I got a Generation of Miracles (as birds) massive keyring, which was kinda pricey. I also got one metal charm and one keyring/key holder. Again – completely at random. It’s all a matter of luck.

I got Midorima.

img_5742

I got Aomine! YASSSS. That was soooo lucky…

img_5743

I also bought this packet with Kagami on it. I had no idea what it was but there was also Kuroko, Kise, Midorima and Murasakibara for sale so I chose Kagami. Turns out it was a badge!!! (again, at random).

img_5741

So there’s my Kuroko no Basuke haul from the IG store. Next up is probably my Pokemon Centre Osaka haul. Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “I’m in Japan! Production IG Store, Kuroko no Basuke Haul

Leave a Reply

