Time for some more Bad Romance

Ahahaha, so we go from fabulous photos of Jin to cringeworthy Bad Romance covers. Prepare to LOL like you have never LOL’d before. Heeeey, I promised, didn’t I?

But of course, we have something Christmassy:

loool

Next up…From My Little Pony to My Amish Boyfriend…

tumblr_n83t71WYbo1r4sqyeo1_400

tumblr_nv5s80W0Jq1r4sqyeo1_500

Heeheehee

tumblr_np0lyzEvv31r4sqyeo1_400

tumblr_nphvo22MHX1r4sqyeo1_500

Someone commented: That manboob is at least a C cup. I couldn’t agree more.

tumblr_noui78wcHD1r4sqyeo1_500

CRINGE!

tumblr_nhw7zyXsZr1r4sqyeo1_500

Keep on truckin’ lol

tumblr_nialb3n3fD1r4sqyeo1_500

Look at the review: “A #1 selling classic of some kind!” – some guy LOL

tumblr_niao48vD501r4sqyeo1_500

And I thought my indecisiveness was bad…

tumblr_ny0jszdEhv1r4sqyeo1_400

tumblr_nyghqmoJCo1r4sqyeo1_400

 

As usual, best for last…

Funny clown isolated on white

Funny clown isolated on white

 

Leave a Reply

