Dolly Updates End 2015

Hmm, so I haven’t posted for a while…and it ends up being about dolls. Why am I not surprised? For non-dolly fans out there, I’m sorry, I will post up something non-doll related soon (ie, Bad Romances) but for now please bear with me.

So I finally got my hands on a DLSR. It’s a canon EOS1200D and the results are pretty amazing. I took some very nice photos of Jin, Hikaru, Grimm and Reiji.

IMG_2466

Although I have to admit, Jin and Hikaru are the most photogenic haha. I omitted Nana because I’m still waiting for some stuff to come through the post for her so I’ll go snap happy when they arrive.

Jin is my Soom Romantic York. He’s a pretty buff guy being an Idealian 72. I also tried some fake tattoos on him so he’s my big buff tattoo-ed macho man.

FullSizeRender (2)

Grimm’s been pretty consistent over the past couple of months he’s been with me. His nickname is Wil.e.coyote. I like this angle of my guys for some reason. Makes them look intuitive and thoughtful *3* (LMAO)

FullSizeRender (3)

Hikaru was next. He’s my Grail, an Iplehouse Claude. No matter what angle I take him from he’s so pretty. So very pretty.

IMG_4583

1

I also took a photo of Reiji since I’ve neglected him quite a while. His nickname is Mr Pouty Lips.

FullSizeRender (4)

I’ve rehomed Kanna. I loved her and I loved her sculpt but I ended up not doing much with her, which really made me sad. So now I’m on the hunt for a reshell sculpt. I had Asleep Eidolon in mind, namely Dolly and Snow. Then I moved onto Luts, either Luts Chloe or Ann.

PCTAAQQADolly2

I also had my eye out on Snow:

ZEMWMCOOSnow2

And here is Luts Chloe

05

And Luts Ann…

465d1431af25200b39d691141bae6cb1

I was still in the middle of deciding what to do when Iplehouse threw their Christmas event at me. Just to let you know I have 5 of their dolls and their event didn’t seem too great to me. It’s get $25 off if you spend $500, then get $100 if you spend $1000. I feel quite finished with Iplehouse now. I looked at Migidoll and their event and 20% off their guy bodies seemed very generous.

Then I looked at Soom and this happened –

wrwr

 

ARRGHHHHHHHH SOOM WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO MEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

