The babies are home :)

Hey everyone, I have another box opening. Seems my recent posts so far are just box openings which kind of takes away the magic of box openings for dolls TT_TT Anyway, you won’t see another box opening anytime soon because I haven’t ordered anymore. Buying dolls is actually very stressful. It’s not even just GETTING the doll, it’s the choosing of the sculpt, knowing that you need to buy eyes, clothes, wig and shoes for them…it ain’t easy -sigh-.

My last purchase from Iplehouse were Chris, Lonnie and Irene. They arrived on Thursday 24th September. Needless to say I was more interested in the KIDs than Chris himself because I’ve never had a MSD.

IMG_1928

This is what Chris looks like

IMG_1938

IMG_1956

He’s pretty P: I’ve actually put Chris up on the DOA marketplace and on ebay. I like him but unsure if I am able to keep him due to some financial issues going on. If anyone’s interested let me know.

Moving onto the KIDs…

IMG_1966

Omg, the KID boxes are so adorable.

They slide out which is pretty neat and they’re sitting inside a little cushion. I got them all in normal skin with no faceup.

This is Lonnie:

IMG_1934

PLUS iplehouse sent me all green eyes. For three dolls. TERRIBLE!!! Aside from that…They’re so cute and tiny X3

And this is Irene

IMG_1946

IMG_1950

They’re meant to be twins.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

