Reiji changes his hair

So I was messing around with Reiji and trying to see what kind of looks he can accomplish. I need to really work on my other dolls since even Grimm and Kanna don’t have many photos and I’ve had them for some time. Eeks, sorry guys. Anyway, I swapped a darker color of wig for a lighter one I got a while back. It fits really well!

FullSizeRender (4)

Ok so I have seriously no photography skillz and no fantabulous backdrop for dolls so you need to put with this white/blue background thing lol.

Nana: Reiji, you changed your hair.

Reiji: ……..

e

Nana: It’s kk I still loff you lol lol 🙂

FullSizeRender (1)

 

I really need to get a DLSR. These was taken with my iphone lol just look at that quality pfft.

I took some nice pictures of Nana today 🙂 I’m really starting to bond with her now, and really appreciating her sculpt 😉

FullSizeRender

I love the way she can pose, but she has difficulties standing on her own; this was a lucky photo since she was threatening to keel over the moment I let go of her. And her shoes cost even more than average HUMAN SHOES.

IMG_1234

But I really like taking pictures of her and Reiji together. I posted a few pics on my Instagram but never released this one 😉

I don’t have a lot of outfits for Nana because I’m so dirt poor at the moment, plus, in my doll family… male dolls outnumber the females lol.

Aside from that I really like taking couple photos. I need to sort out my posing skills but check it out anyway! 🙂

FullSizeRender (6)

One thought on “Reiji changes his hair

Leave a Reply

