I Shall Dub Thee Reiji!!!

Holy crap it’s finally happened!

After sitting on my desk since September last year, I’ve finally come up with a name for my poor IOS hybrid Popodoll Sezz. It’s a lot harder than I thought, trying to think of names for dolls. I used to have so many OCs but I don’t want to name any dolls I get after OCs anymore. I used to use a lot of Japanese names so that got me thinking for a while.

Therefore…

I dub thee….Reiji!

photo (24)

Huh he doesn’t look too happy about it.

Reiji: “………..”

Fish and Chips: “What’s wrong, Reiji?”

Reiji: “…….Did you name me after that character from Diabolik Lovers?”

Fish and Chips: “…Look, I know there is a character called Reiji from Diabolik Lovers but you two are like totally polar opposites. I just liked the sound of ‘Reiji’, that’s all.”

Reiji: “………Fine.”

Fish and Chips: “…….

Reiji: “………..”

Fish and Chips: “You’re not much of a talker, are you?”

Reiji: “…………….”

Fish and Chips: “Are you okay, Reiji? Is something wrong?”

Reiji: “No, I’m fine. Thank you for enquiring, Master.”

Fish and Chips: *_* (so polite). “Okay, bye, Reiji.”

Reiji: “Goodbye, Master. Until next time.”

Fish and Chips: “Until next time.”

Leave a Reply

