JyuuzaEngi Art book

Jyuuzaengi art book review!!

Book Corner

Wow, it sure has been forever. I’d planned on getting this book forever ago, but it took me a bit longer than I thought to get my hands on it. The only place I could really find this book easily was amazon.co.jp. I’m not sure why this one’s scarce. It’s a bit easier to get a hold of the B’s Log fanbook.

  • Publisher: 一二三書房
  • Original Name: 十三支演義 ~偃月三国伝~ 原画集
  • Pages: 204

View original post 756 more words

Leave a Reply

