Hotel Indigo Afternoon Tea Deal Review

Reblogged from J and K

J & K Review The Day

Hey guys, J here; this time I have a review on the afternoon tea deal at the Limelight Bar in Hotel Indigo that sprung up on itison.com a couple of days ago. Afternoon Tea for 2 at £18 instead of the usual price of £42 along with a complimentary glass of champagne or soft drink. I’ve been addicted to the whole voucher/discount/coupon deal fiasco lately. I mean, I’ve been scouring Wowcher and Groupon as well, and I’ve nabbed myself a couple of good deals (or so I think. A tattoo for £20 instead of £70, and teeth whitening for £50 instead of £169??).

Anyway, so yesterday we met up fifteen minutes early and headed to Hotel Indigo. The itison voucher requires you to book in a time for yourself so I booked a week in advance. The staff were friendly and polite and I had no problems whatsoever. Now the…

View original post 482 more words

Leave a Reply

