The Sherlock Post *Spoilers*

 

 

I loooooove the BBC series Sherlock. The last episode of Sherlock Season 2 made me cry buckets. As much as I like Hollywood Sherlock Holmes with Robery Downey Jnr and Jude Law, I think Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman (think that’s his name, correct me if I am wrong) really fit the ‘Sherlock and John’ image. Oh Sherlock, I really hope you’re not dead.

If you aren’t, I’ll be doing this:

 

Minus the bear costume, of course.

Anyway, let’s get on with the post. I don’t have a lot of pictures for Sherlock, unfortunately TT_TT

Leave a Reply

