Diabolik Lovers ~ Sakamaki Shu ~

Ilinox has allowed me to reblog her translation of Shuu’s Drama CD from the otome game, Diabolik Lovers!!!!! 🙂

夢見る世界

Sakamaki Shu (逆巻 シュウ)
CV: Toriumi Kousuke (鳥海 浩輔)

(So.. it’s been a really long journey. Can you believe that it’s been 6 months since I’ve worked on these translations since only one came out every month? When I write it down like this it makes me feel kind of amazed at how quickly the time passed. Sorry for how long it took to get this one out. Life can be blamed as usual.

Anyway, Shu is an interesting character by himself. However in this CD, because of his apathetic nature, Rejet made Yui a super creepy heroine. HOLY CRAP. All of my sympathy for her is gone because of how much she harassed Shu here. At any rate, I felt like I did a good job on this translation and there isn’t much to note since Shu talks normally. Also, I have no idea if I’m going to translate the Versus…

View original post 5,429 more words

Leave a Reply

