Blogs are for moaning about how much your life sucks

My online name is Fish and Chips. My real name is really boring and plain and just sucks.

I have another blog somewhere but it was just about me moaning about how diets and how flabby my legs are, so I wanted a fresh start. I’ll probably moan again! I keep diaries but never do write much online except from a small journal I kept in a website called The Muse Bunny which is shutting down.

I quite like WordPress even though most of the free themes are ugly, and I’m too lazy and technology-incompatible of making my own theme (or even finding another word to replace technology-incompatible). Just be aware that there’ll be a lot of ranting and raving and complaining and moaning here!

Leave a Reply

